Quail Construction - Yuma Division

Address: 2991 S. Ave 4E Yuma, AZ 85365
Toll Free:                     1-866-680-6699
Fax:                              928-314-1225
Office:                          928-314-1212
Dave Claborn:            928-503-0020         d.claborn@quailcorp.com
Austin Claborn:          928-503-0023         a.claborn@quailcorp.com
Casey Hollis:               928-444-7119         c.hollis@quailcorp.com
Brandon Bedoya:      928-503-3790         b.bedoya@quailcorp.com
Melissa Ray:               928-581-2542         m.ray@quailcorp.com

Quail Construction - Bullhead Division

Address: 4166 Kathy East Fort Mohave, AZ 86426
Fax:                          928-768-7237
Office:                      928-768-7233
Nancy Norman:      928-444-3303          n.norman@quailcorp.com
Tom Norman:         928-444-7178

Quail Construction - Flagstaff Division

Address: 4813 E. Huntington Dr. Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Fax:                              928-268-3417
Jason Hollis:                928-941-2118            j.hollis@quailcorp.com
Stephen Miller:          928-503-4899            s.miller@quailcorp.com

Quail Construction - Tucson Division

Address: 1500 E Benson Highway, Tucson, AZ 85714
Brian Majuta:          928-581-9070               b.majuta@quailcorp.com